For a better experience on PITT OHIO, please update your browser.

TRACK A SHIPMENT



LTL Holiday Schedule

2021 Operations Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1
Closed to observe the holiday - limited P & D operation based on pre-arrangement. No Linehaul operation. 
Company reserves the right to run limited Linehaul if deemed necessary.

Good Friday (1/2 Day) – Friday, April 2
Closed ½ Day to observe Good Friday holiday. Limited P & D operation based on customer needs. Limited Linehaul operation based on business levels that day.

Memorial Day – Monday, May 31
Closed to observe Memorial Day holiday. Limited P & D operation based on pre-arrangement. No Linehaul operation.

Independence Day – Monday, July 5
Closed to observe Independence Day holiday. Limited P & D operation based on pre-arrangement. No Linehaul operation.

Labor Day – Monday, September 6
Closed to observe Labor Day holiday. Limited P & D operation based on pre-arrangement. No Linehaul operation.

Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25
Closed to observe Thanksgiving Day holiday. Limited P & D operation based on pre-arrangement. No Linehaul operation.

Day after Thanksgiving – Friday, November 26
Closed to observe holiday. Limited P & D operation based on pre-arrangement. No Linehaul operation.

Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24
Closed to observe Christmas Eve holiday. Limited P & D operation based on pre-arrangement. No Linehaul operation.

Christmas Day – Thursday, December 23 or Monday, December 27
Christmas Day falls on Saturday. We will close either Thursday, December 23 or Monday, December 27 to observe Christmas Day holiday. This decision will be made based on customer needs.

2022 Operations Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day – Friday, December 31 or Monday, January 3
New Year’s Day falls on Saturday.
We will close either Friday, December 31 or Monday, January 3 to observe New Year’s Day holiday.
This decision will be made based on customer needs.